TicketSource Limited [GB]
Halifax Thespians Limited
The Halifax Thespians own and run the Halifax Playhouse,a 260-seat theatre within a Grade II listed building. The group is a member of the Little Theatre Guild. The Playhouse hosts local theatre and dance groups and professional events.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Tue 2 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Wed 3 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Thu 4 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Fri 5 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Sat 6 Sep 2014, 2:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Sat 6 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse Bar Studio
Halifax
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 7:30PM 30 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Mon 13 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Tue 14 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Wed 15 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Thu 16 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Fri 17 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 2:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse Bar Studio
Halifax
Thu 20 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 30 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse Bar Studio
Halifax
Fri 21 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 30 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse Bar Studio
Halifax
Sat 22 Nov 2014, 7:30PM 30 tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Tue 9 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Wed 10 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Thu 11 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Fri 12 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Sat 13 Dec 2014, 2:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Sat 13 Dec 2014, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Tue 20 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Wed 21 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Thu 22 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Fri 23 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Sat 24 Jan 2015, 2:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax
Sat 24 Jan 2015, 7:30PM 50+ tickets
available
Book now
Book Now